OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Marco DelBove

University Medicine

rishppresident@gmail.com

 

Past President

Alicia Zuwallack

Kent Hospital

azuwallack@kentri.org

 

President Elect

Shannon Baker

Rhode Island Hospital

sbaker4@lifespan.org


Secretary

Maggie Charpentier

University of Rhode Island College of Pharmacy

Roger Williams Medical Center

chaps@uri.edu


Board Member at Large

Ray Iannuccillo

Women and Infants Hospital

riannuccillo@wihri.org

 

Director for Program Development

Martha Roberts (Interim)

Kent Hospital

mjrob58@cox.net

 

Director for Public Relations and Information Technology

Karen Nolan

Rhode Island Hospital

knolan@lifespan.org

 

Director for Membership

Melinda Martland

Kent Hospital

mmartland@kentri.org


Director for Legislation

Rachel Fortin

Rhode Island Hospital

rfortin1@lifespan.org


Treasurer

Mark Rogers

Lawrence & Memorial Healthcare

mrogers@lmhosp.org

 

Technician Representative

Heather Peterson

Women & Infants Hospital

hpeterson@WIHRI.org


Student Liaison

Andrew Webb

URI College of Pharmacy

ajwebb@my.uri.edu


Standing Alternate Delegate

Martha Roberts

Kent Hospital

mjrob58@cox.net


For website issues issues, please click here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software